A bit of gold for late summer

Gold-Bracelet-Set

 

Hi All,

I have a lovely shiny gold and clear AB bracelet set for you today. When I first saw these beads of the site I bought them from I thought I must have them. I wasn’t disappointed when they arrived. 

I haven’t always known what to do with this style of bead but when I did get these beads the design came very easily.

I strung the beads on beading wire and used a small crystal bead, then a circular or saucer type bead then another small crystal bead between each of the square faceted beads.

The beads are so shiny and they really give you a lift when you see them in the light of the sun or any light really.

I hope you enjoy this set and will stop by again soon.

All the very best!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

